Welcome

"LAURÉATE AU CONCOURS "FEMMES DE MÉRITE 2014 -ARTS ET CULTURE"

Renowned internationally, Julie’s performances have been described as ‘dreamy beauty and pure sophistication’. As a dynamic woman full of energy and remarkable strength, she is passionate about adventures and disciplines that evoke strong emotions. 

She designed two solo acts allowing her creativity the freedom to explore, and her Cyr Wheel and Aerial Silk Act show exactly this. Designed as completely individual acts that can be showcased in the same show or event, they both show Julies bold character, capturing her audience’s attention and their hearts. Julie is also a member of the unique Aerial Cube Trio. An aerial dance performed with two partners. Emotionally powerful, these performances shine since 1998 at international special events, European cabarets, festivals, galas, TV shows and productions.  

While performing around the world in Russia, Germany, Thailand, China, Japan, Venezuela, France, Belgium, United Arabian Emirates, Qatar, Holland, Italy, Hungary, USA, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland, Danemark, Portugal, Puerto Rico, New Zealand, Norway, Monaco and of course Canada, she likes to develop other assets and expand her repertoire collaborating and performing in special projects.

News


19-06-2017
Short cruises during the summer with AML
In order to combine work and family, Julie decided to spend the summer in her…

25-02-2017
Costume Ball for the benefit of the circus school's social projects
For its first edition, the École de cirque de Québec presented its COSTUME BAL…

21-02-2017
Representing the show "SALOON" from Cirque Éloize
Julie was invited to represent the show "SALOON" from Cirque Éloize in order to…

03-02-2017
Show conference for Julie’s school disctrict – École du Trivent
Julie, most of the time traveling around the globe, is always enchanted to work…

01-01-2017
The new year starts with a tour in Germany
"Traumfabrik" is a black theater show mixing theater, fantasy, comedy and…

See all news

Bienvenue

"LAURÉATE AU CONCOURS "FEMMES DE MÉRITE 2014- ARTS ET CULTURE"

Reconnue pour sa force remarquable, Julie est une femme passionnée d'aventures acrobatiques et sportives qui l'entraînent régulièrement aux quatre coins du monde. Maintenant renommée internationalement, ses performances ont été définies comme étant d'une beauté naturelle et d'un pur raffinement. 

Julie brille depuis 1998 dans les théâtres internationaux, cabarets européens, galas, festivals et cirques dans plus de trois disciplines. Son esprit vagabond et créatif va l'amener à développer deux prestations audacieuses qui savent pénétrer le cœur du public : une de Roue Cyr et une de Tissu aérien. Ces deux numéros peuvent être présentés séparément lors d'un même événement (soirée, spectacle, galas etc.)  Elle est aussi membre du Trio Cube, une danse aérienne unique exécutée avec deux partenaires.

En plus de présenter ses numéros en Russie, Allemagne, Chine, Japon, Venezuela, France, Belgique, Dubaï, Qatar, Pays-Bas, Italie, Hongrie, Etats-Unis, Mexique, Espagne, Suisse, Danemark, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège et bien sûr au Canada, elle aime développer d’autres projets reliés à son art qui lui font découvrir plusieurs atouts.

Nouvelles


21-02-2017
Événement pour représenter le spectacle "SALOON" du Cirque Éloize
C'est à la salle Rolland-Brunelle de Joliette que Julie a été invitée par le…

03-02-2017
Spectacle conférence pour les enfants - École du Trivent
Julie, toujours aux quatre coins du monde, est toujours très enchantée de…

01-01-2017
L'année commence avec une tournée en Allemagne
"Traumfabrik" est un spectace alliant théâtre noir, fantaisie, comédie et…

29-12-2016
Sélectionnée parmi le TOP 100 des artistes les plus influents – Art Magazine Berlin 2016
Julie a été honorée d’être sélectionnée parmi les 100 Artistes les plus influent…

17-12-2016
Cabarets de Noël – Le retour en force du Trio Cube aérien
Les trois artistes Julie, Geneviève et Geneviève du trio cube aérien ont fait un…

Voir toutes les nouvelles